h1

“Yo ho, yo ho…”

May 26, 2006


"…a teacher's life for me!"

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…That's what I SHOULD be doing! My classroom is packed up (99% at least-I just have to double-check 🙂 ) and I just finished entering and bubbling in my final grades for this year; even better, I actually have about 4 hours to devote to sleep :D. Thus, with a feeling of accomplishment, I am going to introduce my head to my favorite soft pillow-they've missed each other :).

Song: I gave you a hint with the title of this post :).

Mood: exhausted but accomplished.

The picture, by the way, represents me in about 10 minutes 🙂 🙂 🙂

SCHOOL'S OUT FOR SUMMER!

One comment

  1. I know, I know…before you say it, yes it would be easier to give them all A’s/Fail all of them, but where would the fun in that be????–>



Leave a Reply

